We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Convenient Auto Services South
403-287-3480
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
51.0118883 -114.0562945
http://convautosouth.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Todd 11/02/2017
Fair value and on time service.
  Pete 10/12/2017
  Cindy 10/05/2017
I was recommended to Convenient Auto South after getting some work done by City Wide Radiator. Paul and his team were absolutely fantastic to deal with, timely and made sure we knew exactly what was going on. I will absolutely, hands-down be recommending them to anyone and everyone in Calgary that needs a good reputable mechanic with excellent service! Thank you again!
  Mark 09/28/2017
Been in so many shops but I just love the service I've got from Convenient Auto.
  Christine 09/14/2017
Excellent work. Very freindly
  Wayne 08/22/2017
  Tisha 08/10/2017
Consitantly great service
  Verna 06/15/2017
We have been going to Convenient Auto 30+ years. They are honest, reputable and they do excellent work. We have recommended them to all our friends, family & staff.
  Marlee 06/01/2017
Great service, excellent quality of work and you got my car done quickly which is always greatly appreciated! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
  Tony 05/25/2017
Always great service and friendly staff
  Jacqueline 05/01/2017
I am so pleased I have a Mechanic I trust! I have been letting all my friends know about Paul and Convenient Auto. Fair prices and I do not feel like I am ever being told I have to do something with my vehicle that I actually don't!
  Lori 04/07/2017
Always a pleasure to deal with the knowledgeable and courteous staff.
  Todd 04/06/2017
  Christina 03/30/2017
Excellent work, great service and competitive pricing.
  Arlene 03/23/2017
  Pascal 02/23/2017
Service that is honest and efficient.. Friendly staff. Treated like family
  Zazula 02/02/2017
  Manny 01/26/2017
You guys are professional, always accommodating, sincere - and overall amazing! We have been servicing all our vehicles with Convenient Auto South for 14 years - and it has been consistently great. Thank you!
  Jacqueline 12/15/2016
  Tony 12/15/2016
I have been going to convenient Auto services for 7 yrs and the service is outstanding the mechanics are very knowledgeable and there rates are cheaper than a lot of other garages
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-287-3480
near by local auto car shop
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo