We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Convenient Auto Services South
403-287-3480
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
51.0118883 -114.0562945
http://convautosouth.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wojciech 12/08/2016
This is the only place I trust, always the work is done right and I am not charged for unnecessary things.
  Corrina 12/08/2016
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have always got my vehicle done when they say they will. I recommend this shop to all my family and friends.
  Jason 12/01/2016
  Jessa 11/08/2016
  Corrina 11/07/2016
The staff are very friend and informative.
  Betsy 11/03/2016
Coming to Convenient Auto Services was an excellent choice! They were quick with my car and explained what was wrong with it and what work it needed in the future without having to get it all done at once. I will be back for sure, Paul and Todd were amazing!
  Arlene 11/03/2016
Very friendly, thorough service.
  John 10/13/2016
Great personal service. Thank you for quickly resolving the alternator repair.
  Marlee 10/13/2016
Fantastic service and very affordable rates! You guys were recommended to me and I have no hesitation sending all my family and friends your way. Thank you! I'll definitely be a long time customer.
  Trat 09/22/2016
  Paul 08/18/2016
I have always been happy with the work and service. It's been great to come over the years.
  Arlene 08/08/2016
Excellent and very quick service, reasonably priced. I highly recommend Convenient Auto for any vehicle servicing needed.
  Vlad 08/06/2016
A month ago I was looking for a mechanic for an oil change and a check-up (one of the wheel bearings was noisy). I chose a mechanic with good reviews (on yelp). I only changed the oil there and he told me how much it costs to change the wheel bearing. I thought that the price was expensive so I contacted 5-10 mechanics (with good reviews) for a quote. The best price was from Convenient Auto (40% less than what the first mechanic asked for) so I called Paul and he booked me for the next day. Paul was not there but his colleague was very helpful. I had some extra questions for him. He told me that my brakes still have life in them and how much it will cost when time comes, so I know what to expect (I think it's a good price). Great services with no surprises and a comfy couch (if you have to wait there for your car).
  Alex 07/07/2016
Awesome!
  Julie 06/23/2016
Service has always been very good, professional and honest. I know when I take my vehicle in I will not get ripped off and be told about repairs that need to be done. I have never had a bad experience at the shop. Been a long time customer for close to 20 years.
  Ram 06/09/2016
  Barb 05/05/2016
I have had all our vehicles serviced with Convenient Auto for as long as I can remember. They are professional and very good at what they do! I highly recommend this company & I would not go anywhere else to have my mechanical work done! Great work & great people!
  Jacqueline 04/28/2016
I had a very easy time working with Convenient Auto Services South with a fix to my brake pads/rotors and a wheel alignment! Paul explained everything to me and after calling around to 4 places the cost was very fair. I will definitely will be using them again!
  Brodie 03/24/2016
  Reg 03/17/2016
Work was done correctly and in a very reasonable amount of time. Will come back in future for other work.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-287-3480
near by local auto car shop
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo