We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Convenient Auto Services South
403-287-3480
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
51.0118883 -114.0562945
http://convautosouth.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lori 04/07/2017
Always a pleasure to deal with the knowledgeable and courteous staff.
  Todd 04/06/2017
  Christina 03/30/2017
Excellent work, great service and competitive pricing.
  Arlene 03/23/2017
  Pascal 02/23/2017
Service that is honest and efficient.. Friendly staff. Treated like family
  Zazula 02/02/2017
  Manny 01/26/2017
You guys are professional, always accommodating, sincere - and overall amazing! We have been servicing all our vehicles with Convenient Auto South for 14 years - and it has been consistently great. Thank you!
  Jacqueline 12/15/2016
  Tony 12/15/2016
I have been going to convenient Auto services for 7 yrs and the service is outstanding the mechanics are very knowledgeable and there rates are cheaper than a lot of other garages
  Wojciech 12/08/2016
This is the only place I trust, always the work is done right and I am not charged for unnecessary things.
  Corrina 12/08/2016
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have always got my vehicle done when they say they will. I recommend this shop to all my family and friends.
  Jason 12/01/2016
  Jessa 11/08/2016
  Corrina 11/07/2016
The staff are very friend and informative.
  Betsy 11/03/2016
Coming to Convenient Auto Services was an excellent choice! They were quick with my car and explained what was wrong with it and what work it needed in the future without having to get it all done at once. I will be back for sure, Paul and Todd were amazing!
  Arlene 11/03/2016
Very friendly, thorough service.
  John 10/13/2016
Great personal service. Thank you for quickly resolving the alternator repair.
  Marlee 10/13/2016
Fantastic service and very affordable rates! You guys were recommended to me and I have no hesitation sending all my family and friends your way. Thank you! I'll definitely be a long time customer.
  Trat 09/22/2016
  Paul 08/18/2016
I have always been happy with the work and service. It's been great to come over the years.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-287-3480
near by local auto car shop
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo