We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Convenient Auto Services South
403-287-3480
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
51.0118883 -114.0562945
http://convautosouth.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 08/09/2018
Excellent prompt service. Thank you Susan Marinucci
  Elaine 08/02/2018
  Susan 08/02/2018
Thank you for your prompt and Excellent Service Susan Marinucci
  Steve 07/31/2018
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE, PAUL KEEPS ME INFORMED AND GIVES ME OPTIONS FOR THE WORK THAT NEEDS DOING.
  Tisha 07/19/2018
Trustworthy and fair, this shop has excellent service. They always seem to go the extra mile. For example, my tires were low on air, and I had planned tonfill them. When I got the car back from an oil change, I found they had filled the tires for me. Would reccomned.
  Rob 06/15/2018
Awesome work by Paul and his staff. Thank you!
  Mayrilen 06/14/2018
At Convenient Auto I feel I am part of the family. Thank you for the friendly, courteous, effective, and reasonably-priced service.
  Garth 05/31/2018
Good job on time
  Kelly 05/24/2018
  Sarah 05/24/2018
  Beyond 05/18/2018
Thanks for fitting us in on an emergency repair and getting our truck done in time for a big move. Thank YOU
  Jacqueline 03/24/2018
Honest, hardworking and fair!!!
  Elaine 03/08/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable and a 1/3 of the price the dealership wanted to charge me
  Mayrilen 03/02/2018
Service was above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you.
  Sheri 02/26/2018
Would highly recommend Convenient Auto Services, Paul kept in contact with me before he performed any work to my truck. When parts had to be replaced he gave me options for the cost of parts. When he quoted me a rough cost for repairs, the final price was very close. Normally I don't trust mechanics, but Paul gained my trust, I have found my new mechanic, for all my vehicles!
  Todd 02/08/2018
Always fair and responsive. I have never been disappointed with their service!
  Alan 02/08/2018
These guys are the best
  Christina 01/18/2018
If you are looking for a great mechanic that is not too expensive, and does exceptional work THIS IS THE PLACE!!!! Paul is very honest and won't conjure up a long list of repairs if they don't need to be done. After my last oil change, he said my wheel barring was starting to fail and he would "keep an eye on it" and let me know after my next oil change. He knew even before my sensors picked it up. His prices are right in line with other shops around town but his attitude, speed and quality of work are far superior. BEST PLACE IN TOWN!!!!
  Stephan 01/12/2018
I really appreciate their honesty and integrity!
  Chris 01/12/2018
Great service if and when my truck breaks down again you?ll be my first call. I?ll
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-287-3480
near by local auto car shop
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo