We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Convenient Auto Services South
403-287-3480
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
51.0118883 -114.0562945
http://convautosouth.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 06/23/2016
Service has always been very good, professional and honest. I know when I take my vehicle in I will not get ripped off and be told about repairs that need to be done. I have never had a bad experience at the shop. Been a long time customer for close to 20 years.
  Ram 06/09/2016
  Barb 05/05/2016
I have had all our vehicles serviced with Convenient Auto for as long as I can remember. They are professional and very good at what they do! I highly recommend this company & I would not go anywhere else to have my mechanical work done! Great work & great people!
  Jacqueline 04/28/2016
I had a very easy time working with Convenient Auto Services South with a fix to my brake pads/rotors and a wheel alignment! Paul explained everything to me and after calling around to 4 places the cost was very fair. I will definitely will be using them again!
  Brodie 03/24/2016
  Reg 03/17/2016
Work was done correctly and in a very reasonable amount of time. Will come back in future for other work.
  Sifton 03/17/2016
  Doug 02/25/2016
Thanks again for the great work on time and on budget ?
  Alan 02/25/2016
Excellent workmanship as usual, estimate was right on the money, and right on the time.
  Sarah 02/08/2016
Convenient Auto does a great job of maintaining our vehicles. The customer service is great and the workmanship is excellent. The repairs suggested always seem reasonable based on the mileage of our vehicles and the prices never seem astronomical. Thank you for continuing to do an outstanding job!
  Alyssa 02/06/2016
Get guys always get my repairs done quickly and reasonable pricing
  Alan 02/05/2016
Once again these guys did an awesome job. Quick and thorough.
  Alan 01/28/2016
Honest mechanic... nuff said
  Dale 01/24/2016
Excellent service. All mechanics were very personable and knowledgeable. Very reasonable rates. Thanks Paul, truck runs perfect!
  Sarah 12/20/2015
We love taking our vehicles to Paul at Convenient. He is super honest about the work that our vehicles require and he does his best to ensure that the price of sourced parts is not astronomical. We have never felt as though we had unnecessary repairs done on any of our vehicles. We will never take another vehicle to the dealer again!
  Doug 12/17/2015
I phoned in about 10 am you guys had me in at 1:00 and fixed and out the door by 4:30 Can't thank you enough for your great service I'll be using your shop from now on and telling everyone
  Alan 12/10/2015
These guys are awesome. They get the job done right and on time. No extra charges on the bill, and even no charge sometimes. An honest mechanic shop that values customer service, hmmm... not dead after all
  Brodie 11/26/2015
Every time our family cars need service we can always count on convenient auto. They are fast efficient and keep us informed about what was fixed and what to do next. Keep up the great work
  Susan 11/24/2015
Extremely Satisfied. Thank you Frank Marinucci
  Russ 11/20/2015
Paul is the best in auto service
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-287-3480
near by local auto car shop
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo