We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Convenient Auto Services South
403-287-3480
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
51.0118883 -114.0562945
http://convautosouth.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 11/19/2015
Great work, very trustworthy!
  Ron 11/07/2015
Thanks Paul & Todd, I'm grateful that you passed on the labour savings when the job took less time than estimated. Paul, you've always done great work on my vehicles and I'll be back the next time they are in need of repair. Ron for Let's "Finish" Well Inc.
  Mandie 10/15/2015
Paul and his team are fantastic. They are always clear, upfront and honest in what your vehicle does or doesn't need. They always have time for you and are great with urgent situations. Convenient Auto has been looking after my car for over 5 years and I'll only stop going there when I stop driving!
  Gord 10/08/2015
Honesty and value - The service has always been professional and trust worthy. We have five vehicles and we wouldn't go any where else for our service requirements.
  Ron 09/27/2012
Service was the best - ******** Fantastic and the friendliness was very welcome. We will be back again!!!!!!
  Mark 07/17/2018
Good and on time service.
  Donann 05/24/2018
  Mark 05/13/2018
Really good service,
  Iris 03/15/2018
I brought my vehicle in for a steering problem, Paul and Ashley were very helpful, my steering is great now, they did run into a couple of issues and my vehicle stayed longer than I wanted it to but now at least my vehicle works much better.
  Dave 03/08/2018
Great job, and very reasonable price. They checked the charging system, oil change and checked the rear brakes. They called before doing any extra work (battery needed replacing) and had it done when they said they would.
  Ken 05/26/2016
Had a slow leak in a back passenger side tire, they fixed it. 9/10 would have a slow leak again.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-287-3480
near by local auto car shop
404 Manitou Rd S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo